Commit 49980c57 authored by Ophélie Ranwez's avatar Ophélie Ranwez
Browse files

Update Liste_etudiants.csv

parent c44782d5
......@@ -258,7 +258,7 @@ gilles.prieur@student.uclouvain.be,"Prieur, Gilles",Non
guillaume.querinjean@student.uclouvain.be,"Querinjean, Guillaume",Non
maxime.g.raison@student.uclouvain.be,"Raison, Maxime",Non
nylan.ramnauth@student.uclouvain.be,"Ramnauth, Nylan",Non
ophelie.ranwez@student.uclouvain.be,"Ranwez, Ophélie",Non
ophelie.ranwez@student.uclouvain.be,"Ranwez, Ophélie",Oui
ludovic.rappe@student.uclouvain.be,"Rappe, Ludovic",Non
lucien.remacle@student.uclouvain.be,"Remacle, Lucien",Non
pierre.remacle@student.uclouvain.be,"Remacle, Pierre",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment