Commit 8004f8ff authored by Jean-Martin Vlaeminck's avatar Jean-Martin Vlaeminck
Browse files

Set seen for jvlaeminck

Sorry for the late modif
parent 8ae7130f
......@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ cyril.pletinckx@student.uclouvain.be,"Pletinckx, Cyril",Oui
florian.damhaut@student.uclouvain.be,"Damhaut, Florian",Non
francois.dekeersmaeker@student.uclouvain.be,"Dekeersmaeker, Francois",Oui
jean-francois.sambon@student.uclouvain.be,"Sambon, Jean-Francois",Oui
jean-martin.vlaeminck@student.uclouvain.be,"Vlaeminck, Jean-Martin",Non
jean-martin.vlaeminck@student.uclouvain.be,"Vlaeminck, Jean-Martin",Oui
julian.roussieau@student.uclouvain.be,"Roussiau, Julian",Non
luis.tascon@student.uclouvain.be,"Tascon, Luis",Oui
maxime.mawait@student.uclouvain.be,"Mawait, Maxime",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment