Commit c6e3d283 authored by Andy Laurez's avatar Andy Laurez
Browse files

Vu et modifié

parent 81f77620
......@@ -403,7 +403,7 @@ arnaud.lahousse@student.uclouvain.be,"Lahousse, Arnaud",Non
justin.lalieu@student.uclouvain.be,"Lalieu, Justin",Non
etienne.laurent@student.uclouvain.be,"Laurent, Etienne",Non
gwendal.laurent@student.uclouvain.be,"Laurent, Gwendal",Non
andy.laurez@student.uclouvain.be,"Laurez, Andy",Non
andy.laurez@student.uclouvain.be,"Laurez, Andy",Oui
corentin.lengele@student.uclouvain.be,"Lengelé, Corentin",Oui
jules.lesuisse@student.uclouvain.be,"Lesuisse, Jules",Non
alison.leurquin@student.uclouvain.be,"Leurquin, Alison",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment