Commit d0889e80 authored by Pauline Moulliard's avatar Pauline Moulliard
Browse files

Update Liste_etudiants

parent 427ad957
......@@ -231,7 +231,7 @@ edouard.misonne@student.uclouvain.be,"Misonne, Edouard",Non
amelia.moore@student.uclouvain.be,"Moore, Amelia",Non
thomas.mortiaux@student.uclouvain.be,"Mortiaux, Thomas",Non
marine.moulin@student.uclouvain.be,"Moulin, Marine",Non
pauline.moulliard@student.uclouvain.be,"Moulliard, Pauline",Non
pauline.moulliard@student.uclouvain.be,"Moulliard, Pauline",Oui
amine.mounzer@student.uclouvain.be,"Mounzer, Amine",Non
raphael.mugenzi@student.uclouvain.be,"Mugenzi Byiringiro, Raphaël",Non
abdel.nchare@student.uclouvain.be,"Nchare Fokouo, Abdel Hakim",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment