Commit e98576be authored by Maxime Bardiau's avatar Maxime Bardiau
Browse files

Maxime Bardiau Oui

parent 871c163a
......@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ nicolas.baguet@student.uclouvain.be,"Baguet, Nicolas",Non
brieuc.balon@student.uclouvain.be,"Balon, Brieuc",Non
antoine.balthazar@student.uclouvain.be,"Balthazar, Antoine",Non
michael.baram@student.uclouvain.be,"Baram, Michael",Non
maxime.bardiau@student.uclouvain.be,"Bardiau, Maxime",Non
maxime.bardiau@student.uclouvain.be,"Bardiau, Maxime",Oui
tim.bary@student.uclouvain.be,"Bary, Tim",Non
tristan.baudoux@student.uclouvain.be,"Baudoux, Tristan",Non
simon.beauvois@student.uclouvain.be,"Beauvois, Simon",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment