Commit 105224e9 authored by François De Keersmaeker's avatar François De Keersmaeker
Browse files

Add fdekeersmaek

parent 23f78259
......@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ corentin.demeeus@student.uclouvain.be,"Demeeurs, Corentin",Oui
corentin.thaon@student.uclouvain.be,"Thaon, Corentin",Non
cyril.pletinckx@student.uclouvain.be"Pletinckx, Cyril",Non
florian.damhaut@student.uclouvain.be,"Damhaut, Florian",Non
francois.dekeersmaeker@student.uclouvain.be,"Dekeersmaeker, Francois",Non
francois.dekeersmaeker@student.uclouvain.be,"Dekeersmaeker, Francois",Oui
jean-francois.sambon@student.uclouvain.be,"Sambon, Jean-Francois",Non
jean-martin.vlaeminck@student.uclouvain.be,"Vlaeminck, Jean-Martin",Non
julian.roussieau@student.uclouvain.be,"Roussiau, Julian",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment