Commit 5d967a69 authored by Matheo Cassart's avatar Matheo Cassart
Browse files

Remplacement du Vu en Oui pour Mathéo Cassart

parent 8e43a18d
......@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ aurelien.buxant@student.uclouvain.be,"Buxant, Aurélien",Non
iris.cambier@student.uclouvain.be,"Cambier, Iris",Non
nicola.capone@student.uclouvain.be,"Capone, Nicola",Non
clemence.cardon@student.uclouvain.be,"Cardon de Lichtbuer, Clémence",Non
matheo.cassart@student.uclouvain.be,"Cassart, Matheo",Non
matheo.cassart@student.uclouvain.be,"Cassart, Matheo",Oui
j.caudron@student.uclouvain.be,"Caudron, Julien",Non
camille.caulier@student.uclouvain.be,"Caulier, Camille",Non
geoffrey.chaidron@student.uclouvain.be,"Chaidron, Geoffrey",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment