Commit 7372b764 authored by Laura Ricci's avatar Laura Ricci

Modification de la liste etudiants

parent d0889e80
......@@ -262,7 +262,7 @@ ophelie.ranwez@student.uclouvain.be,"Ranwez, Ophélie",Oui
ludovic.rappe@student.uclouvain.be,"Rappe, Ludovic",Non
lucien.remacle@student.uclouvain.be,"Remacle, Lucien",Non
pierre.remacle@student.uclouvain.be,"Remacle, Pierre",Non
laura.ricci@student.uclouvain.be,"Ricci, Laura",Non
laura.ricci@student.uclouvain.be,"Ricci, Laura",Oui
louis.ridelle@student.uclouvain.be,"Ridelle, Louis",Non
baptiste.rochet@student.uclouvain.be,"Rochet, Baptiste",Non
hugo.rolland@student.uclouvain.be,"Rolland, Hugo",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment