Commit 871c163a authored by Justine Goosse's avatar Justine Goosse
Browse files

Update Liste_etudiants.csv

parent 68c2a131
......@@ -142,7 +142,7 @@ art.gilles@student.uclouvain.be,"Gilles, Arthur",Non
alice.giot@student.uclouvain.be,"Giot, Alice",Non
nicolas.giot@student.uclouvain.be,"Giot, Nicolas",Non
arthur.golenvaux@student.uclouvain.be,"Golenvaux, Arthur",Non
justine.goosse@student.uclouvain.be,"Goosse, Justine",Non
justine.goosse@student.uclouvain.be,"Goosse, Justine",Oui
louis.gouders@student.uclouvain.be,"Gouders, Louis",Non
thibault.gregoir@student.uclouvain.be,"Gregoir, Thibault",Non
william.grollinger@student.uclouvain.be,"Grollinger, William",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment