Commit 880dbab4 authored by Maxime Mawait's avatar Maxime Mawait
Browse files

add mawait to tuteurs csv

parent 87e997f3
...@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ jean-francois.sambon@student.uclouvain.be,"Sambon, Jean-Francois",Non ...@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ jean-francois.sambon@student.uclouvain.be,"Sambon, Jean-Francois",Non
jean-martin.vlaeminck@student.uclouvain.be,"Vlaeminck, Jean-Martin",Non jean-martin.vlaeminck@student.uclouvain.be,"Vlaeminck, Jean-Martin",Non
julian.roussieau@student.uclouvain.be,"Roussiau, Julian",Non julian.roussieau@student.uclouvain.be,"Roussiau, Julian",Non
luis.tascon@student.uclouvain.be,"Tascon, Luis",Non luis.tascon@student.uclouvain.be,"Tascon, Luis",Non
maxime.mawait@student.uclouvain.be,"Mawait, Maxime",Non maxime.mawait@student.uclouvain.be,"Mawait, Maxime",Oui
maxime.zanella@student.uclouvain.be,"Zanella, Maxime",Non maxime.zanella@student.uclouvain.be,"Zanella, Maxime",Non
navarre.louis@student.uclouvain.be,"Louis, Navarre",Oui navarre.louis@student.uclouvain.be,"Louis, Navarre",Oui
nicolas.duroy@student.uclouvain.be,"Duroy, Nicolas",Non nicolas.duroy@student.uclouvain.be,"Duroy, Nicolas",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment