Commit 8ae7130f authored by Maxime Zanella's avatar Maxime Zanella
Browse files

seen set

parent 00e6bd36
......@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ jean-martin.vlaeminck@student.uclouvain.be,"Vlaeminck, Jean-Martin",Non
julian.roussieau@student.uclouvain.be,"Roussiau, Julian",Non
luis.tascon@student.uclouvain.be,"Tascon, Luis",Oui
maxime.mawait@student.uclouvain.be,"Mawait, Maxime",Oui
maxime.zanella@student.uclouvain.be,"Zanella, Maxime",Non
maxime.zanella@student.uclouvain.be,"Zanella, Maxime",Oui
navarre.louis@student.uclouvain.be,"Louis, Navarre",Oui
nicolas.duroy@student.uclouvain.be,"Duroy, Nicolas",Non
loic.beuken@student.uclouvain.be,"Beuken, Loic",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment