Commit c44782d5 authored by Arthur Mahy's avatar Arthur Mahy
Browse files

Premier Pull Request

parent e5a41c82
......@@ -209,7 +209,7 @@ marie.lonfils@student.uclouvain.be,"Lonfils, Marie",Non
jade.loriau@student.uclouvain.be,"Loriau, Jade",Non
louis.lovat@student.uclouvain.be,"Lovat, Louis",Non
michael.magain@student.uclouvain.be,"Magain, Michael",Non
arthur.mahy@student.uclouvain.be,"Mahy, Arthur",Non
arthur.mahy@student.uclouvain.be,"Mahy, Arthur",Oui
aurelie.maillard@student.uclouvain.be,"Maillard, Aurélie",Non
julien.mans@student.uclouvain.be,"Mans, Julien",Non
alessio.marchetto@student.uclouvain.be,"Marchetto, Alessio",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment