Commit d034f3f8 authored by Luis Tascon Gutierrez's avatar Luis Tascon Gutierrez
Browse files

J'ai modifié Liste_tuteurs.csv

parent 880dbab4
......@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ francois.dekeersmaeker@student.uclouvain.be,"Dekeersmaeker, Francois",Oui
jean-francois.sambon@student.uclouvain.be,"Sambon, Jean-Francois",Non
jean-martin.vlaeminck@student.uclouvain.be,"Vlaeminck, Jean-Martin",Non
julian.roussieau@student.uclouvain.be,"Roussiau, Julian",Non
luis.tascon@student.uclouvain.be,"Tascon, Luis",Non
luis.tascon@student.uclouvain.be,"Tascon, Luis",Oui
maxime.mawait@student.uclouvain.be,"Mawait, Maxime",Oui
maxime.zanella@student.uclouvain.be,"Zanella, Maxime",Non
navarre.louis@student.uclouvain.be,"Louis, Navarre",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment