Commit f3642b03 authored by sivilain's avatar sivilain
Browse files

Update Liste_etudiants.csv

sivilain valide qu'il a vu le dossier
parent 9613fe8b
......@@ -319,7 +319,7 @@ henry.verdoodt@student.uclouvain.be,"Verdoodt, Henry",Oui
robin.verschuren@student.uclouvain.be,"Verschuren, Robin",Oui
charlotte.verstraete@student.uclouvain.be,"Verstraete, Charlotte",Non
julien.vierin@student.uclouvain.be,"Viérin, Julien",Oui
simon.vilain@student.uclouvain.be,"Vilain, Simon",Non
simon.vilain@student.uclouvain.be,"Vilain, Simon",Oui
romain.voos@student.uclouvain.be,"Voos, Romain",Oui
igor.vraux@student.uclouvain.be,"Vraux, Igor",Non
alexis.vuille@student.uclouvain.be,"Vuille, Alexis",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment