Commit 1ba3ee2d authored by Théo Houriez's avatar Théo Houriez

Update Liste_etudiants.csv

parent 87518e4a
......@@ -159,7 +159,7 @@ noemie.henrydegeneret@student.uclouvain.be,"Henry de Generet, Noémie",Non
arthur.herbiet@student.uclouvain.be,"Herbiet, Arthur",Oui
pauline.hermans@student.uclouvain.be,"Hermans, Pauline",Oui
sajid.hocine@student.uclouvain.be,"Hocine, Sajid",Non
theo.houriez@student.uclouvain.be,"Houriez, Théo",Non
theo.houriez@student.uclouvain.be,"Houriez, Théo",Oui
diego.houtart@student.uclouvain.be,"Houtart, Diego",Non
eliott.hubin@student.uclouvain.be,"Hubin, Eliott",Oui
sam.iarochevitch@student.uclouvain.be,"Iarochevitch, Sam",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment