Commit 40e2fc06 authored by Théo Schepers's avatar Théo Schepers
Browse files

Add Theo Schepers

parent 3a409ccf
......@@ -273,7 +273,7 @@ anis.saadallah@student.uclouvain.be,"Saadallah, Anis",Non
christophe.saegerman@student.uclouvain.be,"Saegerman, Christophe",Non
louis.sartenaer@student.uclouvain.be,"Sartenaer, Louis",Oui
gauwain.savary@student.uclouvain.be,"Savary-Kerneïs, Gauwain",Non
theo.schepers@student.uclouvain.be,"Schepers, Théo",Non
theo.schepers@student.uclouvain.be,"Schepers, Théo",Oui
pedro.schmets@student.uclouvain.be,"Schmets Lencastre da Veiga, Pedro",Oui
dimitri.schorochoff@student.uclouvain.be,"Schorochoff, Dimitri",Oui
rafael.senincordo@student.uclouvain.be,"Senin Cordo, Rafael",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment