Commit 7a15a9c1 authored by Thomas Brouwers's avatar Thomas Brouwers
Browse files

Changed 'Non' by 'Oui'

parent 18bee3aa
......@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@ matthieu.v.boucquey@student.uclouvain.be,"Boucquey, Matthieu",Non
francois.boulanger@student.uclouvain.be,"Boulanger, François",Oui
maxime.boyens@student.uclouvain.be,"Boyens, Maxime",Non
quentin.brisbois@student.uclouvain.be,"Brisbois, Quentin",Non
thomas.brouwers@student.uclouvain.be,"Brouwers, Thomas",Non
thomas.brouwers@student.uclouvain.be,"Brouwers, Thomas",Oui
sasha.broux@student.uclouvain.be,"Broux, Sasha",Oui
lucas.bury@student.uclouvain.be,"Bury, Lucas",Oui
aurelien.buxant@student.uclouvain.be,"Buxant, Aurélien",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment