Commit aefd37c1 authored by Mayssem Hadjili's avatar Mayssem Hadjili
Browse files

Non to Oui

parent 3863d346
......@@ -149,7 +149,7 @@ william.grollinger@student.uclouvain.be,"Grollinger, William",Non
nathan.grossmann@student.uclouvain.be,"Grossmann, Nathan",Non
loic.grumiaux@student.uclouvain.be,"Grumiaux, Loïc",Oui
charles.habay@student.uclouvain.be,"Habay, Charles",Non
mayssem.hadjili@student.uclouvain.be,"Hadjili, Mayssem",Non
mayssem.hadjili@student.uclouvain.be,"Hadjili, Mayssem",Oui
lucien.halkin@student.uclouvain.be,"Halkin, Lucien",Oui
dorian.hay@student.uclouvain.be,"Hay, Dorian",Non
lucile.heinen@student.uclouvain.be,"Heinen, Lucile",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment