Commit ec51235f authored by Maugan Belleflamme's avatar Maugan Belleflamme
Browse files

mabelleflamm

parent 85d7a91b
......@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ maxime.bardiau@student.uclouvain.be,"Bardiau, Maxime",Oui
tim.bary@student.uclouvain.be,"Bary, Tim",Oui
tristan.baudoux@student.uclouvain.be,"Baudoux, Tristan",Non
simon.beauvois@student.uclouvain.be,"Beauvois, Simon",Non
maugan.belleflamme@student.uclouvain.be,"Belleflamme, Maugan",Non
maugan.belleflamme@student.uclouvain.be,"Belleflamme, Maugan",Oui
victor.belpaire@student.uclouvain.be,"Belpaire, Victor",Oui
martin.bernard@student.uclouvain.be,"Bernard, Martin",Non
theau.bernard@student.uclouvain.be,"Bernard, Théau",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment