Commit 9d01ffa3 authored by tzvetkov's avatar tzvetkov

mieux vaut tard que jamais

parent 763b4f3d
......@@ -295,7 +295,7 @@ romain.tourpe@student.uclouvain.be,"Tourpe, Romain",Non
ysaline.toussaint@student.uclouvain.be,"Toussaint, Ysaline",Oui
clara.trupia@student.uclouvain.be,"Trupia, Clara",Oui
brice.tydgat@student.uclouvain.be,"Tydgat, Brice",Non
michael.tzvetkov@student.uclouvain.be,"Tzvetkov, Michael",Non
michael.tzvetkov@student.uclouvain.be,"Tzvetkov, Michael",Oui!
alexandr.usoltsev@student.uclouvain.be,"Usoltsev, Alexandr",Oui
thibault.g.valentin@student.uclouvain.be,"Valentin, Thibault",Oui
louis.valkenberg@student.uclouvain.be,"Valkenberg, Louis",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment