Commit 9613fe8b authored by Lucile Heinen's avatar Lucile Heinen
Browse files

Update Liste_etudiants.csv

parent c7794ee7
......@@ -152,7 +152,7 @@ charles.habay@student.uclouvain.be,"Habay, Charles",Non
mayssem.hadjili@student.uclouvain.be,"Hadjili, Mayssem",Oui
lucien.halkin@student.uclouvain.be,"Halkin, Lucien",Oui
dorian.hay@student.uclouvain.be,"Hay, Dorian",Non
lucile.heinen@student.uclouvain.be,"Heinen, Lucile",Non
lucile.heinen@student.uclouvain.be,"Heinen, Lucile",Oui
christophe.heneffe@student.uclouvain.be,"Heneffe, Christophe",Non
louis.henrotte@student.uclouvain.be,"Henrotte, Louis",Oui
noemie.henrydegeneret@student.uclouvain.be,"Henry de Generet, Noémie",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment