Commit 04b1bf1e authored by Kylian Trân's avatar Kylian Trân

Modification du Non en oui pour Kylian TRAN

parent 77c3030a
......@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ nicolas.permanne@student.uclouvain.be,"Permanne, Nicolas",Oui
mathias.petini@student.uclouvain.be,"Petini, Mathias",Non
romain.schyns@student.uclouvain.be,"Schyns, Romain",Non
hadrien.sonnet@student.uclouvain.be,"Sonnet, Hadrien",Non
kylian.tran@student.uclouvain.be,"Trân, Kylian",Non
kylian.tran@student.uclouvain.be,"Trân, Kylian",Oui
delphine.adriaens@student.uclouvain.be,"Adriaens, Delphine",Non
lisa.adyns@student.uclouvain.be,"Adyns, Lisa",Oui
ilias.aghezzaf@student.uclouvain.be,"Aghezzaf, Ilias",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment