Commit 33aef57b authored by maxraison's avatar maxraison

C'est tres chouette

parent f02de993
......@@ -256,7 +256,7 @@ g.poncin@student.uclouvain.be,"Poncin, Guillaume",Non
marine.poudrel@student.uclouvain.be,"Poudrel, Marine",Oui
gilles.prieur@student.uclouvain.be,"Prieur, Gilles",Oui
guillaume.querinjean@student.uclouvain.be,"Querinjean, Guillaume",Non
maxime.g.raison@student.uclouvain.be,"Raison, Maxime",Non
maxime.g.raison@student.uclouvain.be,"Raison, Maxime",Oui
nylan.ramnauth@student.uclouvain.be,"Ramnauth, Nylan",Non
ophelie.ranwez@student.uclouvain.be,"Ranwez, Ophélie",Oui
ludovic.rappe@student.uclouvain.be,"Rappe, Ludovic",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment