Commit f02de993 authored by Jenkins INGI's avatar Jenkins INGI

Merge commit 'e10587b6' into HEAD

parents 025de121 e10587b6
......@@ -347,7 +347,7 @@ alexandre.bray@student.uclouvain.be,"Bray, Alexandre",Non
jean-baptiste.cayman@student.uclouvain.be,"Cayman, Jean-Baptiste",Non
luc.cleenewerk@student.uclouvain.be,"Cleenewerk, Luc",Non
simon.cornelis@student.uclouvain.be,"Cornelis, Simon",Oui
lancelot.delacre@student.uclouvain.be,"Delacre, Lancelot",Non
lancelot.delacre@student.uclouvain.be,"Delacre, Lancelot",Oui
jerome.devaux@student.uclouvain.be,"Devaux, Jérôme",Non
christos.diongaketi@student.uclouvain.be,"Diong Aketi Païzanos, Christos",Non
gatien.dupont@student.uclouvain.be,"Dupont, Gatien",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment