Commit 398faaf1 authored by Jenkins INGI's avatar Jenkins INGI

Merge commit '3c243e26' into HEAD

parents 85d7a91b 3c243e26
......@@ -320,7 +320,7 @@ robin.verschuren@student.uclouvain.be,"Verschuren, Robin",Oui
charlotte.verstraete@student.uclouvain.be,"Verstraete, Charlotte",Non
julien.vierin@student.uclouvain.be,"Viérin, Julien",Non
simon.vilain@student.uclouvain.be,"Vilain, Simon",Non
romain.voos@student.uclouvain.be,"Voos, Romain",Non
romain.voos@student.uclouvain.be,"Voos, Romain",Oui
igor.vraux@student.uclouvain.be,"Vraux, Igor",Non
alexis.vuille@student.uclouvain.be,"Vuille, Alexis",Non
hugo.walravens@student.uclouvain.be,"Walravens, Hugo",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment