Commit 3a409ccf authored by Sasha Broux's avatar Sasha Broux

Sasha Broux mit en OUI pour VU bisous

parent fbc3d578
......@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ francois.boulanger@student.uclouvain.be,"Boulanger, François",Oui
maxime.boyens@student.uclouvain.be,"Boyens, Maxime",Non
quentin.brisbois@student.uclouvain.be,"Brisbois, Quentin",Non
thomas.brouwers@student.uclouvain.be,"Brouwers, Thomas",Non
sasha.broux@student.uclouvain.be,"Broux, Sasha",Non
sasha.broux@student.uclouvain.be,"Broux, Sasha",Oui
lucas.bury@student.uclouvain.be,"Bury, Lucas",Oui
aurelien.buxant@student.uclouvain.be,"Buxant, Aurélien",Oui
iris.cambier@student.uclouvain.be,"Cambier, Iris",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment