Commit 55ebe651 authored by Jenkins INGI's avatar Jenkins INGI

Merge commit 'b4e4d4ed' into HEAD

parents 7ee7987a b4e4d4ed
......@@ -130,7 +130,7 @@ nathan.flamend@student.uclouvain.be,"Flamend, Nathan",Oui
nicolas.fore@student.uclouvain.be,"Foré, Nicolas",Oui
juan.funes@student.uclouvain.be,"Funes Albanese, Juan Facundo",Oui
luc.gabrys@student.uclouvain.be,"Gabrys, Luc",Oui
lucas.gagliano@student.uclouvain.be,"Gagliano, Lucas",Non
lucas.gagliano@student.uclouvain.be,"Gagliano, Lucas",Oui
gauthier.gallee@student.uclouvain.be,"Gallée, Gauthier",Non
thomas.gallez@student.uclouvain.be,"Gallez, Thomas",Non
louis.gayina@student.uclouvain.be,"Gayina, Louis",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment