Commit 7ee7987a authored by Jenkins INGI's avatar Jenkins INGI

Merge commit '066315e4' into HEAD

parents ee3dd774 066315e4
......@@ -368,7 +368,7 @@ samy.bettaieb@student.uclouvain.be,"Bettaieb, Samy",Non
nicolas.beuel@student.uclouvain.be,"Beuel, Nicolas",Oui
pedro.cafi@student.uclouvain.be,"Cafi, Pedro",Non
vladislav.calaras@student.uclouvain.be,"Calaras, Vladislav",Oui
simon.callens@student.uclouvain.be,"Callens, Simon",Non
simon.callens@student.uclouvain.be,"Callens, Simon",Oui
b.caudron@student.uclouvain.be,"Caudron, Benjamin",Oui
hugo.clercq@student.uclouvain.be,"Clercq, Hugo",Oui
clement.cordier@student.uclouvain.be,"Cordier, Clément",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment