Commit ee3dd774 authored by Jenkins INGI's avatar Jenkins INGI

Merge commit '71377281' into HEAD

parents f02de993 71377281
......@@ -274,7 +274,7 @@ christophe.saegerman@student.uclouvain.be,"Saegerman, Christophe",Non
louis.sartenaer@student.uclouvain.be,"Sartenaer, Louis",Oui
gauwain.savary@student.uclouvain.be,"Savary-Kerneïs, Gauwain",Non
theo.schepers@student.uclouvain.be,"Schepers, Théo",Non
pedro.schmets@student.uclouvain.be,"Schmets Lencastre da Veiga, Pedro",Non
pedro.schmets@student.uclouvain.be,"Schmets Lencastre da Veiga, Pedro",Oui
dimitri.schorochoff@student.uclouvain.be,"Schorochoff, Dimitri",Oui
rafael.senincordo@student.uclouvain.be,"Senin Cordo, Rafael",Oui
a.sepulchre@student.uclouvain.be,"Sepulchre, Antoine",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment