Commit cd815ef1 authored by Jenkins INGI's avatar Jenkins INGI

Merge commit 'f0a0ec2e' into HEAD

parents 398faaf1 f0a0ec2e
......@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@ quentin.brisbois@student.uclouvain.be,"Brisbois, Quentin",Non
thomas.brouwers@student.uclouvain.be,"Brouwers, Thomas",Non
sasha.broux@student.uclouvain.be,"Broux, Sasha",Non
lucas.bury@student.uclouvain.be,"Bury, Lucas",Oui
aurelien.buxant@student.uclouvain.be,"Buxant, Aurélien",Non
aurelien.buxant@student.uclouvain.be,"Buxant, Aurélien",Oui
iris.cambier@student.uclouvain.be,"Cambier, Iris",Non
nicola.capone@student.uclouvain.be,"Capone, Nicola",Non
clemence.cardon@student.uclouvain.be,"Cardon de Lichtbuer, Clémence",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment