Commit 073d4b45 authored by Hadrien Allegaert's avatar Hadrien Allegaert

Hadrien Allegaert Checked

parent ec30410a
......@@ -340,7 +340,7 @@ corentin.zgajewski@student.uclouvain.be,"Zgajewski Delforge, Corentin",oui
wen.zhang@student.uclouvain.be,"Zhang, Wen Hui",Oui
andi.ziberi@student.uclouvain.be,"Ziberi, Andi",Oui
jean-baudouin.zimer@student.uclouvain.be,"Zimer, Jean-Baudouin",Oui
hadrien.allegaert@student.uclouvain.be,"Allegaert, Hadrien",Non
hadrien.allegaert@student.uclouvain.be,"Allegaert, Hadrien",Oui
tanyel.bourgeois@student.uclouvain.be,"Bourgeois, Tanyel",Oui
leon.brandt@student.uclouvain.be,"Brandt, Leon",Non
alexandre.bray@student.uclouvain.be,"Bray, Alexandre",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment