Commit 07c4321a authored by Firmin Chenoy's avatar Firmin Chenoy

Oui

parent 5639abbd
......@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ augustin.chariot@student.uclouvain.be,"Chariot, Augustin",Oui
benjamin.charles@student.uclouvain.be,"Charles, Benjamin",Non
louis.charon@student.uclouvain.be,"Charon, Louis",Non
romain.chauvaux@student.uclouvain.be,"Chauvaux, Romain",Oui
firmin.chenoy@student.uclouvain.be,"Chenoy, Firmin",Non
firmin.chenoy@student.uclouvain.be,"Chenoy, Firmin",Oui
christophe.chenut@student.uclouvain.be,"Chenut, Christophe",oui
anthony.chung@student.uclouvain.be,"Chung, Anthony",oui
romain.claessens@student.uclouvain.be,"Claessens, Romain",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment