Commit 1962b34b authored by Anton Lamotte's avatar Anton Lamotte

Change Non to Oui for Lamotte Anton

parent 876974a2
......@@ -180,7 +180,7 @@ antoine.knockaert@student.uclouvain.be,"Knockaert, Antoine",Oui
jonah.krings@student.uclouvain.be,"Krings, Jonah",Non
conrad.kummeler@student.uclouvain.be,"Kummeler, Conrad",Oui
sarah.lallemand@student.uclouvain.be,"Lallemand, Sarah",Oui
anton.lamotte@student.uclouvain.be,"Lamotte, Anton",Non
anton.lamotte@student.uclouvain.be,"Lamotte, Anton",Oui
diego.lannoye@student.uclouvain.be,"Lannoye, Diego",Non
remy.laperche@student.uclouvain.be,"Laperche, Rémy",Non
aurelien.larue@student.uclouvain.be,"Larue, Aurélien",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment