Commit 876974a2 authored by Nicolas Jadoul's avatar Nicolas Jadoul

Update Liste_etudiants.csv

parent 4faf7deb
......@@ -168,7 +168,7 @@ nicolas.indriets@student.uclouvain.be,"Indriets, Nicolas",Non
nicolas.isenguerre@student.uclouvain.be,"Isenguerre, Nicolas",Oui
julie.jacoby@student.uclouvain.be,"Jacoby, Julie",Non
thomas.jacquet@student.uclouvain.be,"Jacquet, Thomas",Oui
nicolas.jadoul@student.uclouvain.be,"Jadoul, Nicolas",Non
nicolas.jadoul@student.uclouvain.be,"Jadoul, Nicolas",Oui
simon.jasselette@student.uclouvain.be,"Jasselette, Simon",Non
julia.joveneau@student.uclouvain.be,"Joveneau, Julia",Oui
leolin.kamto@student.uclouvain.be,"Kamto, Leolin",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment