Commit 1d465ee2 authored by Hugo Walravens's avatar Hugo Walravens

Update Liste_etudiants.csv

parent 07c4321a
......@@ -323,7 +323,7 @@ simon.vilain@student.uclouvain.be,"Vilain, Simon",Oui
romain.voos@student.uclouvain.be,"Voos, Romain",Oui
igor.vraux@student.uclouvain.be,"Vraux, Igor",Non
alexis.vuille@student.uclouvain.be,"Vuille, Alexis",Oui
hugo.walravens@student.uclouvain.be,"Walravens, Hugo",Non
hugo.walravens@student.uclouvain.be,"Walravens, Hugo",Oui
arnaud.wautier@student.uclouvain.be,"Wautier, Arnaud",Oui
audrey.weverbergh@student.uclouvain.be,"Weverbergh, Audrey",Oui
julie.weverbergh@student.uclouvain.be,"Weverbergh, Julie",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment