Commit 3327d14e authored by Geoffrey Chaidron's avatar Geoffrey Chaidron

Un commentaire intelligent sur ce que vous venez de faire

parent 4860cdc5
......@@ -60,7 +60,7 @@ clemence.cardon@student.uclouvain.be,"Cardon de Lichtbuer, Clémence",Oui
matheo.cassart@student.uclouvain.be,"Cassart, Matheo",Oui
j.caudron@student.uclouvain.be,"Caudron, Julien",Oui
camille.caulier@student.uclouvain.be,"Caulier, Camille",Non
geoffrey.chaidron@student.uclouvain.be,"Chaidron, Geoffrey",Non
geoffrey.chaidron@student.uclouvain.be,"Chaidron, Geoffrey",Oui
augustin.chariot@student.uclouvain.be,"Chariot, Augustin",Oui
benjamin.charles@student.uclouvain.be,"Charles, Benjamin",Non
louis.charon@student.uclouvain.be,"Charon, Louis",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment