Update Liste_etudiants.csv

parent 1962b34b
......@@ -432,6 +432,6 @@ elliot.verstraelen@student.uclouvain.be,"Verstraelen, Elliot",Non
hugo.vervier@student.uclouvain.be,"Vervier, Hugo",Oui
raphael.wats@student.uclouvain.be,"Wats, Raphaël",Non
lucas.williot@student.uclouvain.be,"Williot, Lucas",Oui
pierre.chalant@student.uclouvain.be,"Chalant Devlesaver, Pierre",Non
pierre.chalant@student.uclouvain.be,"Chalant Devlesaver, Pierre",Oui
sarah.gonzalez@student.uclouvain.be,"Gonzalez Merino, Sarah",Non
charles-henry.bertrand@uclouvain.be,"Bertrand Van Ouytsel, Charles-Henry",Oui
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment