Commit 454cf593 authored by Aurélien Ancion's avatar Aurélien Ancion

Update Liste_etudiants.csv

parent d43ab394
......@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ delphine.adriaens@student.uclouvain.be,"Adriaens, Delphine",Non
lisa.adyns@student.uclouvain.be,"Adyns, Lisa",Oui
ilias.aghezzaf@student.uclouvain.be,"Aghezzaf, Ilias",Oui
victor.anciaux@student.uclouvain.be,"Anciaux, Victor",Oui
aurelien.ancion@student.uclouvain.be,"Ancion, Aurélien",Non
aurelien.ancion@student.uclouvain.be,"Ancion, Aurélien",Oui
ni.andre@student.uclouvain.be,"André, Nicolas",Oui
farah.aroud@student.uclouvain.be,"Aroud, Farah",Oui
nicolas.baguet@student.uclouvain.be,"Baguet, Nicolas",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment