Add gsavarykerne

parent 1d465ee2
......@@ -272,7 +272,7 @@ gauthier.rubbers@student.uclouvain.be,"Rubbers, Gauthier",Oui
anis.saadallah@student.uclouvain.be,"Saadallah, Anis",Non
christophe.saegerman@student.uclouvain.be,"Saegerman, Christophe",Oui
louis.sartenaer@student.uclouvain.be,"Sartenaer, Louis",Oui
gauwain.savary@student.uclouvain.be,"Savary-Kerneïs, Gauwain",Non
gauwain.savary@student.uclouvain.be,"Savary-Kerneïs, Gauwain",Oui
theo.schepers@student.uclouvain.be,"Schepers, Théo",Oui
pedro.schmets@student.uclouvain.be,"Schmets Lencastre da Veiga, Pedro",Oui
dimitri.schorochoff@student.uclouvain.be,"Schorochoff, Dimitri",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment