Commit 6cf9f86d authored by Simon Soille's avatar Simon Soille

Un commentaire intelligent sur ce que vous venez de faire

parent 0b9f5257
......@@ -281,7 +281,7 @@ a.sepulchre@student.uclouvain.be,"Sepulchre, Antoine",Non
thibault.servais@student.uclouvain.be,"Servais, Thibault",Oui
nathan.simons@student.uclouvain.be,"Simons, Nathan",Oui
maxime.sion@student.uclouvain.be,"Sion, Maxime",Non
simon.soille@student.uclouvain.be,"Soille, Simon",Non
simon.soille@student.uclouvain.be,"Soille, Simon",Oui
giovanna.stefanelli@student.uclouvain.be,"Stefanelli, Giovanna",Oui
arnaud.strapart@student.uclouvain.be,"Strapart, Arnaud",Non
nicolas.szelagowski@student.uclouvain.be,"Szelagowski, Nicolas",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment