Commit 72c2cfe1 authored by Tom Doumont's avatar Tom Doumont

Et ca fait bim, bam, boum, ca fait pshit et ca fait vroum

parent fa3bf8bd
......@@ -116,7 +116,7 @@ camille.dewez@student.uclouvain.be,"Dewez, Camille",Oui
belinda.dhamers@student.uclouvain.be,"D'Hamers, Belinda",Oui
nicolas.dineur@student.uclouvain.be,"Dineur, Nicolas",Oui
valentine.dormal@student.uclouvain.be,"Dormal, Valentine",Oui
tom.doumont@student.uclouvain.be,"Doumont, Tom",Non
tom.doumont@student.uclouvain.be,"Doumont, Tom",Oui
camille.dubois@student.uclouvain.be,"Dubois, Camille",Oui
louis.dubucq@student.uclouvain.be,"Dubucq, Louis",Non
antoine.dupas@student.uclouvain.be,"Dupas, Antoine",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment