Commit 8db264eb authored by Jenkins INGI's avatar Jenkins INGI

Merge commit 'ceb9f1dd' into HEAD

parents d43ab394 ceb9f1dd
......@@ -285,7 +285,7 @@ simon.soille@student.uclouvain.be,"Soille, Simon",Non
giovanna.stefanelli@student.uclouvain.be,"Stefanelli, Giovanna",Oui
arnaud.strapart@student.uclouvain.be,"Strapart, Arnaud",Non
nicolas.szelagowski@student.uclouvain.be,"Szelagowski, Nicolas",Oui
timothe.taminiau@student.uclouvain.be,"Taminiau, Timothé",Non
timothe.taminiau@student.uclouvain.be,"Taminiau, Timothé",Oui
cassandre.tasiaux@student.uclouvain.be,"Tasiaux, Cassandre",Oui
thomas.terwagne@student.uclouvain.be,"Terwagne, Thomas",Oui
robin.tilman@student.uclouvain.be,"Tilman, Robin",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment