Commit a928039f authored by Nicola Capone's avatar Nicola Capone

Update Liste_etudiants.csv

parent 39fea16c
......@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@ sasha.broux@student.uclouvain.be,"Broux, Sasha",Oui
lucas.bury@student.uclouvain.be,"Bury, Lucas",Oui
aurelien.buxant@student.uclouvain.be,"Buxant, Aurélien",Oui
iris.cambier@student.uclouvain.be,"Cambier, Iris",Oui
nicola.capone@student.uclouvain.be,"Capone, Nicola",Non
nicola.capone@student.uclouvain.be,"Capone, Nicola",Oui
clemence.cardon@student.uclouvain.be,"Cardon de Lichtbuer, Clémence",Oui
matheo.cassart@student.uclouvain.be,"Cassart, Matheo",Oui
j.caudron@student.uclouvain.be,"Caudron, Julien",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment