Commit 191225d5 authored by Thibault Valentin's avatar Thibault Valentin
Browse files

Update Liste_etudiants.csv

parent 18bee3aa
......@@ -297,7 +297,7 @@ clara.trupia@student.uclouvain.be,"Trupia, Clara",Non
brice.tydgat@student.uclouvain.be,"Tydgat, Brice",Non
michael.tzvetkov@student.uclouvain.be,"Tzvetkov, Michael",Non
alexandr.usoltsev@student.uclouvain.be,"Usoltsev, Alexandr",Oui
thibault.g.valentin@student.uclouvain.be,"Valentin, Thibault",Non
thibault.g.valentin@student.uclouvain.be,"Valentin, Thibault",Oui
louis.valkenberg@student.uclouvain.be,"Valkenberg, Louis",Non
louis.vanaverbeke@student.uclouvain.be,"Van Averbeke, Louis",Oui
louis.vandenabbeele@student.uclouvain.be,"Van Den Abbeele, Louis",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment