Commit 19c2c025 authored by Matthieu Boucquey's avatar Matthieu Boucquey
Browse files

From non to oui

parent 37c5cdbb
......@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ pierric.borrey@student.uclouvain.be,"Borrey, Pierric",Oui
lucas.bosmans@student.uclouvain.be,"Bosmans, Lucas",Non
sebastien.bosschaert@student.uclouvain.be,"Bosschaert, Sébastien",Oui
brieuc.bosseler@student.uclouvain.be,"Bosseler, Brieuc",Oui
matthieu.v.boucquey@student.uclouvain.be,"Boucquey, Matthieu",Non
matthieu.v.boucquey@student.uclouvain.be,"Boucquey, Matthieu",Oui
francois.boulanger@student.uclouvain.be,"Boulanger, François",Oui
maxime.boyens@student.uclouvain.be,"Boyens, Maxime",Non
quentin.brisbois@student.uclouvain.be,"Brisbois, Quentin",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment