Commit 2e3f872a authored by Jenkins INGI's avatar Jenkins INGI
Browse files

Merge commit 'caaaf5d7' into HEAD

parents 19c2c025 caaaf5d7
......@@ -318,7 +318,7 @@ valentin.vauchel@student.uclouvain.be,"Vauchel, Valentin",Oui
henry.verdoodt@student.uclouvain.be,"Verdoodt, Henry",Oui
robin.verschuren@student.uclouvain.be,"Verschuren, Robin",Oui
charlotte.verstraete@student.uclouvain.be,"Verstraete, Charlotte",Non
julien.vierin@student.uclouvain.be,"Viérin, Julien",Non
julien.vierin@student.uclouvain.be,"Viérin, Julien",Oui
simon.vilain@student.uclouvain.be,"Vilain, Simon",Non
romain.voos@student.uclouvain.be,"Voos, Romain",Oui
igor.vraux@student.uclouvain.be,"Vraux, Igor",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment