Commit 103d1fb2 authored by Alexandr Usoltsev's avatar Alexandr Usoltsev
Browse files

J'ai pas tout compris mais j'ai potentielement modifie un document

parent d0889e80
......@@ -296,7 +296,7 @@ ysaline.toussaint@student.uclouvain.be,"Toussaint, Ysaline",Non
clara.trupia@student.uclouvain.be,"Trupia, Clara",Non
brice.tydgat@student.uclouvain.be,"Tydgat, Brice",Non
michael.tzvetkov@student.uclouvain.be,"Tzvetkov, Michael",Non
alexandr.usoltsev@student.uclouvain.be,"Usoltsev, Alexandr",Non
alexandr.usoltsev@student.uclouvain.be,"Usoltsev, Alexandr",Oui
thibault.g.valentin@student.uclouvain.be,"Valentin, Thibault",Non
louis.valkenberg@student.uclouvain.be,"Valkenberg, Louis",Non
louis.vanaverbeke@student.uclouvain.be,"Van Averbeke, Louis",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment