Commit 718de54e authored by Louis Navarre's avatar Louis Navarre
Browse files

Vu - Louis Navarre

parent 105224e9
......@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ julian.roussieau@student.uclouvain.be,"Roussiau, Julian",Non
luis.tascon@student.uclouvain.be,"Tascon, Luis",Non
maxime.mawait@student.uclouvain.be,"Mawait, Maxime",Non
maxime.zanella@student.uclouvain.be,"Zanella, Maxime",Non
navarre.louis@student.uclouvain.be,"Louis, Navarre",Non
navarre.louis@student.uclouvain.be,"Louis, Navarre",Oui
nicolas.duroy@student.uclouvain.be,"Duroy, Nicolas",Non
loic.beuken@student.uclouvain.be,"Beuken, Loic",Oui
charles-henry.bertrand@uclouvain.be,"Bertrand Van Ouytsel, Charles-Henry",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment