Commit c7c3f108 authored by Jean-François Sambon's avatar Jean-François Sambon
Browse files

Ajout vu

parent d034f3f8
......@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ corentin.thaon@student.uclouvain.be,"Thaon, Corentin",Non
cyril.pletinckx@student.uclouvain.be"Pletinckx, Cyril",Non
florian.damhaut@student.uclouvain.be,"Damhaut, Florian",Non
francois.dekeersmaeker@student.uclouvain.be,"Dekeersmaeker, Francois",Oui
jean-francois.sambon@student.uclouvain.be,"Sambon, Jean-Francois",Non
jean-francois.sambon@student.uclouvain.be,"Sambon, Jean-Francois",Oui
jean-martin.vlaeminck@student.uclouvain.be,"Vlaeminck, Jean-Martin",Non
julian.roussieau@student.uclouvain.be,"Roussiau, Julian",Non
luis.tascon@student.uclouvain.be,"Tascon, Luis",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment